Contact Us  Seattle, Washington

See below for a map of our Seattle location.

harris electronics bbq

Harris Electric Inc.
4020 23rd Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98199
(Just West of Fishermen’s Terminal)

Main: (206) 282-8080
Fax: (206) 284-5521
Toll Free: (800) 319-8908

Business Hours:
7am - 4:30pm M-F

John G. Jackson – President & CEO jjackson@harriselectricinc.com

Chris Bretthauer – Vice President - Electrical Div.
cbretthauer@harriselectricinc.com

Todd King - Vice President - Electronics Div.

Office Phone: (206) 336-4221                                   Cell: (206) 475-3180
tking@harriselectricinc.com

Bob Lindberg – Engineer
ralindberg@harriselectricinc.com                             

Jim Hunter - Marine Division Manager                        Cell: (206) 660-8963 jhunter@harriselectricinc.com

David Gleaves - Head Estimator dgleaves@harriselectricinc.com

Ken McMillan – Technical/Sales Support 
kmcmillan@harriselectricinc.com

Bob Gruber - Electronics Svc Coordinator
bgruber@harriselectricinc.com

Kandi Herrington – Sales & Marketing Manager
kherrington@harriselectricinc.com

Jim Buechner – Electronics Sales
jbuechner@harriselectricinc.com

Michael Lynn - Electronics Sales
mlynn@harriselectricinc.com

Craig Perry - Electronics Sales
cperry@harriselectricinc.com

 < Annual summer BBQ at Harris

Copyright 2011 Harris Electric Inc.                                                                                                                                                                                      SimplyWebCenters