Contact Us  Seattle, Washington

See below for a map of our Seattle location.

harris electronics bbq

Harris Electric Inc.
4020 23rd Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98199
(Just West of Fishermen’s Terminal)

Main: (206) 282-8080
Fax: (206) 284-5521
Toll Free: (800) 319-8908

Business Hours:
7am - 4:30pm M-F

Dan Bryant – President & CEO/CFO  dbryant@harriselectricinc.com

Chris Bretthauer – Vice President - Electrical Div.
cbretthauer@harriselectricinc.com

Todd King - Vice President - Electronics Div.
Office Phone: (206) 336-4246                                 
Cell: (206) 475-3180
tking@harriselectricinc.com

Bob Lindberg – Engineer
ralindberg@harriselectricinc.com                             

Jim Hunter - Electrical Service Manager                       Cell: (206) 660-8963
jhunter@harriselectricinc.com

Fred Gilbert - Electronics Service Manager           Cell: (206) 650-9456  fgilbert@harriselectricinc.com

David Gleaves – Head Estimator 
dgleaves@harriselectricinc.com

Bob Gruber - Electronics Service Coordinator
bgruber@harriselectricinc.com

Jim Buechner – Electronics Sales
jbuechner@harriselectricinc.com

Craig Perry - Electronics Sales
cperry@harriselectricinc.com

Anna Stevens - Logistics Manager astevens@harriselectricinc.com

 < Annual summer BBQ at Harris

Copyright 2011 Harris Electric Inc.                                                                                                                                                                                      SimplyWebCenters