Contact Us  Seattle, Washington

See below for a map of our Seattle location.

harris electronics bbq

Mackay Marine
(Formerly Harris Electric Inc.)
4030 23rd Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98199
(Just West of Fishermen’s Terminal)

Main: (206) 282-8080
Fax: (206) 284-5521
Ballard@mackaymarine.com

Business Hours
7am - 4:30pm M-F

Todd King - Depot Manager
Office Phone: (206) 336-4246                                 
Cell: (206) 475-3180
Todd.King@mackaymarine.com

Kandi Herrington- Sales Manager
Office Phone: (206) 366-4243
Cell: (206) 619-9197
Kandi.Herrington@mackaymarine.com

Henry Nordstrom- Electrical Store Manager
Office Phone: (206) 282-8080
Henry.Nordstrom@mackaymarine.com

Fred Gilbert - Electronics Service Supervisor
Cell: (206) 650-9456 
Fred.Gilbert@mackaymarine.com

Craig Perry - Inside Sales
Office Phone: (206) 366-4288
Craig.Perry@mackaymarine.com

Bill Koch - Electrical Sales
Office Phone: (206) 366-4288
Bill.Koch@mackaymarine.com

Jim Buechner – Electronics Sales
Jim.Buechner@mackaymarine.com

Ani Olds - Depot Secretary
Office Phone: (206) 282-8080

Ani.Olds@mackaymarine.com

 

Copyright 2018 Mackay Communications Inc.                                                                                                                                                                                      SimplyWebCenters